Polski English Deutsch

Kontakt

Napisz do nas Jak do nas trafić

 

 

Techno-Drew Spółka z o.o.
Stróże Wielkie 8, 38-500 Sanok, Poland
tel.: 0048 13 464 17 03 fax.: 0048 13 464 10 78
NIP: PL 6871653659 REGON: 370452712 KRS: 0000183396
e-mail: technodrew@technodrew.com.pl

SEKRETARIAT:
Izabela Bochnak, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 11,
e-mail: izabela.b@technodrew.com.pl

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY:

Daniel Lorenc, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 15,
e-mail: daniel.l@technodrew.com.pl

Agnieszka Pytlowany, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 23,
e-mail: agnieszka.p@technodrew.com.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNOLOGICZNY:
Arkadiusz Dudziak, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 19,
e-mail: arkadiusz.d@technodrew.com.pl

KSIĘGOWOŚĆ:
Dariusz Witkiewicz, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 17,
e-mail: dariusz.w@technodrew.com.pl

MAGAZYN I ZAOPATRZENIE:
Tomasz Obławski, tel. +48 13 464 17 03 wew. 25,
e-mail: tomasz.o@technodrew.com.pl